Mafia steam szept 1-5

12 Likes

Mielőtt bárki nyavalyogna bármivel kapcsolatban szeptember elsején (suli is ebbe tartozik), olvassa el az alábbi wikit:
https://www.pcgamingwiki.com/wiki/Mafia

4 Likes

Available on Steam from September 1 to September 5. Starts and ends at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST. (19:00 CET)

6 Likes